ABOUT OUR RIESLING

The Riesling is a slowly ripening, peach and apple fragrant grape variety with a fine racy acidity. To counter this acidity with an equivalent, our Pfalzwasser Vinnade is balanced with a subtle sweetness of grape must, which is also obtained from the very same Riesling grape.

OUR QUALITY PROMISE

During the production process of our Pfalzwasser Vinnade we set the highest value on quality. In order to meet our premium standards, we only use the best ingredients from regional and high-quality raw materials.

Using the latest cellar technology, the pressed must of the Riesling grape is transformed into a high-quality Riesling. Under vacuum its boiling temperature drops to below 30° where it is gently dealcoholised.

This is the only way to ensure that Vinnade gets its unique taste.

BUY ONLINE NOW

Über unseren Riesling

Der Riesling ist eine langsam reifende, nach Pfirsich und Apfel duftende Rebsorte mit einer fein-rassigen Säure. Um dieser Säure ein gleichwertiges Pendant entgegenzusetzen, wird unsere Pfalzwasser Vinnade mit einer dezenten Süße aus Traubenmost, welcher ebenfalls aus der Rieslingtraube gewonnen wird, ausbalanciert.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Bei der Herstellung unserer Sorten Pfalzwasser Vinnade und Rosé legen wir höchsten Wert auf Qualität. Um diesem Premium-Anspruch gerecht zu werden, verwenden wir ausschließlich beste Zutaten aus regionalen und qualitativ hochwertigen Rohstoffen.

Mit Hilfe modernster Kellereitechnologie entsteht aus dem gekelterten Most ein qualitativ hochwertiger Riesling oder Rosé. Unter Vakuum sinkt dessen Siedetemperatur auf unter 30° bei welcher der jeweilige Grundwein schonend entalkoholisiert wird.

Nur so erhalten die Vinnade  und der Rosé ihren einzigartigen Geschmack.

Jetzt online kaufen